Paris

8, rue Alibert
75010 Paris
France
F: +33 1 40 18 02 79
made@oscarono.fr

Sophie Crapart
M: +33 6 98 37 02 79
sophie@oscarono.fr

Peter Muys
M: +33 6 07 59 93 75
peter@oscarono.fr

Amsterdam

Alwin Van de Ven
M: +31 6 24 66 51 44
alwin@oscarono.fr

SÃO PAULO

Rua Cônego Eugênio
Leite 933, CJ, 101 Pinheiros
05414 – 012 São Paulo, SP, Brazil

Eddy de Raat
M: + 55-11-3294-8096
eddy@oscarono.fr

Danilo Alves
M: +55-11-99448-1087
danilo@oscarono.fr

Miami

5555 Biscayne Blvd.
4th floor north – Morningside
Miami, Florida 33137, United States

Eddy de Raat
M: +1 (305) 572-3917
eddy@oscarono.fr

Midgi Lee Lamboy
M: +1 (917) 600-8001
midgi@oscarono.fr

Or with your preferred distributor